Welcome to the official website of IISA2017£¡
Dr.Zhang: 15387118351
Tel: 027-87153536
QQ: 3357066350
Email: iisa2017@163.com

Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing
£¨ISSN: 2194-5357£©
The latest journal in an EI journal list, click here to download a screenshot (row 137 in the list)
Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Prof.Dr.Madjid Tavana

Professor and Distinguished Chair of Business Analytics
Chairman of the Business Systems and Analytics Department
La Salle University ¡ñ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19141 ¡ñ USA
Phone: (215) 951-1129 ¡ñ Fax: (267) 295-2854 ¡ñ Skype: madjidtavana
Email: tavana@lasalle.edu ¡ñ Web: http://tavana.us

Decision Analytics

International Journal of Management and Decision Making

International Journal of Applied Decision Sciences

International Journal of Knowledge Engineering and Data Mining

International Journal of Strategic Decision Sciences

International Journal of Enterprise Information Systems

Dr. Madjid Tavana is Professor and Lindback Distinguished Chair of Business Analytics at La Salle University, where he serves as Chairman of the Business Systems and Analytics Department. He also holds an Honorary Professorship in Business Information Systems at the University of Paderborn in Germany.  Dr. Tavana is Distinguished Research Fellow at the Kennedy Space Center, the Johnson Space Center, the Naval Research Laboratory at Stennis Space Center, and the Air Force Research Laboratory. He was recently honored with the prestigious Space Act Award by NASA. He holds an MBA, PMIS, and PhD in Management Information Systems and received his Post-Doctoral Diploma in Strategic Information Systems from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania. He has published 11 books and over 200 research papers in international scholarly academic journals.  He is the Editor-in-Chief of Decision AnalyticsInternational Journal of Applied Decision SciencesInternational Journal of Management and Decision MakingInternational Journal of Knowledge Engineering and Data MiningInternational Journal of Strategic Decision Sciences, and International Journal of Enterprise Information Systems.

Program Chair:

Prof. Dr.Srikanta Patnaik

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
SOA University, Bhubaneswar- 751030 ORISSA

Dr. Srikanta Patnaik is a Professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SOA University, Bhubaneswar, India. He has received his Ph. D. (Engineering) on Computational Intelligence from Jadavpur University, India in 1999 and supervised 12 Ph. D. theses and more than 30 M. Tech theses in the area of Machine Intelligence, Soft Computing Applications and Re-Engineering. Dr. Patnaik has published more than 60 research papers in international journals and conference proceedings. He is author of 2 text books and edited 12 books and few invited book chapters, published by leading international publisher like Springer-Verlag, Kluwer Academic, etc.. Dr. Patnaik was the Principal Investigator of TAPTEC project ¡°Building Cognition for Intelligent Robot¡± sponsored by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi and Major Research Project ¡°Machine Learning and Perception using Cognition Methods¡± sponsored by University Grant Commission. He is the Editors-in-Chief of International Journal of Information and Communication Technology and International Journal of Computational Vision and Robotics published from Inderscience Publishing House, England and also Editors-in-chief of Book Series on ¡°Modeling and Optimization in Science and Technology¡± published from Springer, Germany.

Organizing Chair £º

Professor Zhengtao Yu
Dean, School of Information Engineering and Automation
Kunming University of Science and Technology 
Xinzi bldg,No.727 south Jing Ming Road,Kunming,China 

International Scientific Committee:

Prof. Xilong Qu, Hunan University of Finance and Economics,China
Dr.Hao Wang,State Key Laboratory of Rolling and Automation, Northeastern University, China
Prof. Vladicescu Popentiu, Florin, City University, UK

Prof. Guangzhi Qu, Oakland University, USA

Prof. V.S.S. Yadavalli, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Prof. Bruno Apolloni, Universit¨¤ degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Prof. Harry Bouwman, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Prof. Shyi-Ming Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Yahaya Coulibaly, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ing Kong, RMIT University, Australia

Prof. Gerald Midgley, Centre for Systems Studies, Business School, University of Hull, UK

Prof. Khubaib Ahmed, Hamdard University, Pakistan

Prof. Moustafa Mohammed Eissa, Faculty of Engineering-Helwan University, Egypt
Dr. Zhaoxia Zhang,Hunan Chemical Industry Vacation Technology College,China
Dr. Fernando Boronat Segu¨ª, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Dr. Alexandros Fragkiadakis, Institute of Computer Science (FORTH-ICS), Greece
Dr. Cristina Alcaraz, University of Malaga, Spain
Dr. Mohamed Atef, Assiut University, Egypt
Dr. Weilin Wang , University of Georgia, USA
Dr. Bensafi Abd-Ei-Hamid, World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Jordan 
Dr. Yudi Gondokaryono, Institute of Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Dr. Hadi Arabshahi, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Dr. Qian Lv , Western Digital, USA
Dr. Alojz Poredo, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Dr. Mohamed F. El-Santawy, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Tongpin Liu, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
Dr. Seema Verma, Banasthali University, India

© Copyright IISA 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by IISA2017